Shopping Cart

Taylor Swift

evermore album deluxe edition vinyl

evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
each deluxe edition vinyl includes:
15 songs + 2 bonus tracks “right where you left me" and “it's time to go"

exclusive deluxe vinyl album sleeves (including album lyrics, 5 photos, and artwork)
2 color discs, each including a disc photo

© 2020 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

side a

  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it

side b

  1. no body, no crime ft. Haim
  2. happiness
  3. dorothea
  4. coney island ft. The National

side c

  1. ivy
  2. cowboy like me
  3. long story short
  4. marjorie

side d

  1. closure
  2. evermore ft. Bon Iver

Bonus Tracks

  1. right where you left me
  2. it's time to go