Shopping Cart

Taylor Swift

Lover Vinyl

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. False God
  13. You Need To Calm Down
  14. Afterglow
  15. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
  16. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  17. Daylight

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

© 2021 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.